Concentus Moraviae 2022 I Residential ensemble of the festival led by Kaspar Zehnder

24/06/22, 19:30

Kaspar Zehnder / flute
Andrew Marriner / clarinet
Rahel Maria Rilling, Giovanni Guzzo / violin
Amihai Grosz / viola
Dávid Adorján / cello

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Clarinet Quintet in A major KV 581
Claude Debussy: Sonata for flute, viola and harp
Maurice Ravel: Introduction et Allegro for harp, flute, clarinet and string quartet

For an ensemble composed exclusively of the stars of its fields, there is an English apt designation "all -star ensemble". And this year's playwright Kaspar Zehnder will compile one very brilliant musical constellation in the inspiring environment of the Náměšť library and will present himself as a virtuoso flutist alongside his excellent colleagues in an attractive Austrian-French program.